logo_eurecole_bandeauKINDERGARTEN AND ELEMENTARY – CALENDAR 2019 – 2020

First trimester

• Back to school for students
Back to school for teachers, Monday 2 September 2019
Primary (CP, CE1, CE2, CM1, CM2): Tuesday 3 September 2019
Preschool (GS, MS, PS): Wednesday 4 September 2019

• EURECAPE Parent’s Association Meeting
Wednesday 11 September

• Class Photos
Thursday 12 September 2019

• Fire Drill
Friday 27 September 2019

• Parent-Teacher Meetings
CE2/CM1/CM2: Thursday 12 September 2019 at 5.45 pm
PS/MS/GS/CP/CE1: Thursday 19 September 2019 at 5.45 pm

• Meeting for the CM2 classes – Preparing for Sixième
Thursday 3 October 2019

• Halloween Bake Sale
Wednesday 16 October 2019

• Autumn Break
From Friday 18 October after class until Monday 04 November 2019 in the morning

images_ballons

• EURECAPE Parent’s association meeting
Wednesday 20 November

• Anti Intrusion Drill
Monday 25 November 2019

• Biannual Exams primary level
Homeroom teachers: Wednesday 20/11/2019 through Friday 22/11/2019 (2 or 3 days)
Languages: Thursday 14/11/2019 through Friday 15/11/2019 (2 days)

• EURECAPE / EURÉCOLE Activities
Christmas decorations: Friday 6 December 2019

• Christmas Celebration
Friday 13 December 2019

• Conseils de classe
Thursday 19 and Friday 20 December 2019
No classes on these two days. There will be daycare available at the school.
Students can leave on vacation on Wednesday 18 December at noon.

• Christmas Break
From Wednesday 18 December 2019 at noon (Students) until Monday 06 January 2020 in the morning.
From Friday 20 December 2019 in the evening (Teachers) until Monday 06 January 2020 in the morning.

icone_agendaVoir l’agenda


Second trimester

image_eleve

• EURECAPE Parent’s Association Meeting
Wednesday 15 January 2020

• Carnaval
Wednesday 4 March 2020

• EURECAPE Parent’s Association Meeting
Wednesday 11 March 2020

• Containment Drill
Friday 13 March 2020

• Winter Break
From Friday 7 February after class until Monday 24 February 2020 in the morning

• Holidays
Monday 13 April (Easter), Friday 1 May and Friday 8 May, Thursday 21 May (Ascension), Monday 1 June (Whit Monday).

• Spring Break
From Friday 03 April 2020 after class until Monday 20 April 2020 in the morning

icone_agendaVoir l’agenda


Third trimesterimages_billes

• Language Exams: Institut Goethe, British Council and Instituto Cervantès
Week of 25 May to 29 May 2020 (to be confirmed)

• Olympics Morning preschool
Tuesday 2 June 2020

• EURECAPE Parent’s association meeting
Wednesday 10 June 2020

• Olympics Morning primary
Friday 12 June 2020

• Biannual Exams primary level
Languages: Friday 15/05/2020 through Monday 18/05/2020 (2 days)
Homeroom teachers: Monday 25/05/2020 through Wednesday 27/05/2020 (2 or 3 days)

• Ceremony
Tuesday 17 June 2020 

• End of Year Show
Monday 22 June 2020

• Last day of school before the summer vacation for students
Friday 26 June 2020 after class

icone_agendaVoir l’agenda