Eurecape

EURECAPE – PARENTS INVOLVED IN THE LIFE OF THE SCHOOL

EURECAPE is the association of parents of EURECOLE students (kindergarten, primary).
Being a non-profit association, it is exclusively financed by the contributions of its members as well as by donations collected throughout the year.

Its contribution to the life of EURECOLE is of 3 kinds:

  • EURECAPE is a privileged interlocutor of the administrative and pedagogical team. The EURECOLE management maintains a permanent dialogue with the members of the EURECAPE board of directors. Together, they appoint the parent class representatives each year and organize regular work/information meetings in order to fluidify communication, parent-teacher-team.
  • EURECAPE participates in the constant expansion of the school’s educational program by organizing many festive events that punctuate the school life of the children: the Yearbook, the Christmas party, the dirty bake parties where the children come in disguise, the refreshments and musical entertainment for the Olympic Mornings, the decoration of the school for the many occasions, the purchase of educational material, the help for the end of year party …
  • EURECAPE is at the disposition of the parents of EURECOLE students. Thanks to the experience gained over the years, the association provides with information and advice through its parent delegates. Alongside the school, EURECAPE welcomes new parents at events such as the September Back-to-School Cocktail or the Open Doors Day.

EURECAPE is above all a team of volunteer parents who actively participate in the life and animation of EURECOLE.

If you have time to devote, knowledge to share or simply want to participate a little more in the life of the school, you will be welcomed with open arms!

Members of the EURECOLE Administrative Council for 2020-2021

Mme Ivana Godard, President
Mme Eva Melea, Vice-President

Mme Cynthia Awad, Secretary

Mme Géraldine Selam, Treasurer

Mme Anne Marie Backx, Board Member
Mme Karine Jouannigot, Board Member
Mme Stephanie Bigou Spada, Board Member

eurecape.assoc@gmail.com

EURECOLE alumni

Former students of Eurecole often come back to see their former classmates or teachers.

Their attachment to the school is shown in the investment they make in it: some of them come to help with the show, the end-of-year party and/or other Eurecole events (accompanying and animating Olympic matinees), accompanying them on outings, attending school birthdays, etc.

An alumni association will be created very soon.

It will bring together former students and former teachers of the school throughout the world.

The objective will be to facilitate exchanges between former students, their teachers, but also current students and the educational team. It is also about helping our alumni to build up their professional life. EURÉCOLE now has a network of active alumni around the world.

Do not hesitate to consult this page regularly to keep up to date with the progress of this project.

Eurecape

EURÉCAPE – DES PARENTS D’ÉLЀVES IMPLIQUÉS DANS LA VIE DE L’ÉCOLE

EURÉCAPE est l’association des parents d’élèves d’EURÉCOLE (maternelle, primaire).
Étant une association loi 1901 à but non lucratif, elle est exclusivement financée par les cotisations de ses membres ainsi que par des dons récoltés tout au long de l’année.

Sa contribution à la vie d’EURÉCOLE est de 3 ordres :

  • EURÉCAPE est un interlocuteur privilégié de l’équipe administrative et pédagogique. La direction d’EURÉCOLE entretient un dialogue permanent avec les membres du conseil d’administration d’EURÉCAPE. Ensemble, ils nomment chaque année les parents délégués de classe et organisent des réunions de travail/informations régulières afin de fluidifier la communication, parents-direction-équipe.
  • EURÉCAPE participe à l’amplification constante du programme éducatif de l’école en organisant de nombreux événements festifs rythmant la vie scolaire des enfants : 
le Yearbook, la fête de Noël, les bake sales où les enfants viennent déguisés, le ravitaillement et l’animation musicale des Matinées olympiques, la décoration de l’école pour les multiples occasions, l’achat de matériel éducatif, l’aide à la fête de fin d’année …
  • EURÉCAPE est à la disposition des parents d’élèves d’EURÉCOLE. Grâce à l’expérience accumulée au cours des années, l’association fournit renseignements et conseils par l’intermédiaire des parents délégués. Aux côtés de l’école, EURÉCAPE accueille les nouveaux parents lors d’événements comme le Cocktail de la Rentrée de septembre ou encore la journée Portes Ouvertes.

EURÉCAPE est avant tout une équipe de parents bénévoles qui participent activement à la vie et à l’animation d’EURÉCOLE.
Si vous avez du temps à consacrer, des connaissances à partager ou simplement envie de participer un peu plus à la vie de l’école, vous serez accueillis à bras ouverts !

Membres du conseil administratif d’Eurécape pour 2020-2021

Mme Ivana Godard, Présidente
Mme Eva Melea, Vice-présidente

Mme Cynthia Awad, Secrétaire

Mme Géraldine Selam, Trésorière

Mme Anne Marie Backx, membre du conseil
Mme Karine Jouannigot, membre du conseil
Mme Stephanie Bigou Spada, membre du conseil

eurecape.assoc@gmail.com

EURÉCOLE anciens élèves

Les anciens élèves d’Eurécole viennent et reviennent souvent voir leurs anciens camarades ou professeurs.
Leur attachement à l’école se montre dans l’investissement qu’ils y consacrent : certains d’entre eux viennent aider au spectacle, à la fête de fin d’année et/ou aux autres évènements d’Eurécole (accompagnement et animation des matinées olympiques, accompagnement aux sorties, présence aux anniversaires de l’école, etc…)

Une association d’anciens élèves verra d’ailleurs le jour très bientôt.
Elle rassemblera les anciens élèves et les anciens professeurs de l’école à travers le monde.
L’objectif sera de faciliter les échanges entre les anciens élèves, leurs professeurs mais aussi les élèves et l’équipe éducative actuels. Il s’agit également d’aider nos anciens élèves à construire leur vie professionnelle. En effet, EURÉCOLE dispose aujourd’hui d’un réseau d’anciens actifs dans le monde entier.

N’hésitez pas à consulter régulièrement cette page pour vous tenir au courant de l’avancée de ce projet.