A French and international school An educational community A bilingual environment Blossoming Children
null

KINDERGARTEN

Our bilingual kindergarten, supervised by two teachers – one francophone and one anglophone – allows children to acquire both languages by immersion through games, activities, songs and learning to live together.

null

PRIMARY

In primary school, English is reinforced academically and through Social Studies classes. The fundamentals of the French National Education program also reinforce this dual international and French education.

null

LANGUAGES

Originally European, Eurécole is open to the world through the learning of three languages: English, Spanish and German. Our native speaking teachers, through fun lessons and activities, have at heart to help students discover the culture of their home countries.

null

After School

After school and on Wednesday afternoons, we offer workshops: English language theater, Science, Arts and Crafts and Multisport. During the first week of school breaks, one-week English/Sport, English/French/German/Spanish/German/Multi-sport workshops are offered.

Une école française et internationale Une communauté éducative Un environnement bilingue Des enfants épanouis
null

Maternelle

De la petite à la grande section, notre maternelle bilingue, encadrée par deux institutrices française et anglaise, permet aux enfants d'acquérir les deux langues par immersion au travers de jeux, de manipulations, de chansons et l'apprentissage du vivre ensemble.

null

Primaire

En primaire l'anglais est renforcé de manière académique et au travers des ``social studies``. Les fondamentaux du programme de l’Éducation Nationale également viennent renforcer cette double éducation internationale et française.

null

Langues

A l'origine Européenne, Eurécole s'est ouverte sur le monde au travers de l'apprentissage de trois langues, l'anglais, l'espagnol et l'allemand. Cet enseignement est dispensé de manière ludique par des professeurs natifs qui ont à cœur de faire découvrir la culture de leur pays.

null

After School

Le soir et le mercredi après-midi, nous proposons des ateliers : théâtre en anglais, science, Arts and Crafts et multisports. Pendant les vacances des stages d'une semaine anglais/sport, anglais/FLE/espagnol-Allemand/multisports sont proposés la première semaine des vacances scolaires.